1800 822 621

TABMA Trainees and Apprentices Team

TABMA APPRENTICES & TRAINEES – SYDNEY
Name Title Email
Steve Cunningham National Training & Development Manager steve@tabma.com.au
Maria Murray Business Development & Relationship Officer maria.m@tabma.com.au
Katie Cook-Pearce Recruitment Team Leader katie.c@tabma.com.au
Joy Duca Recruitment joy.d@tabma.com.au
Cherie Ashford Recruitment Trainee cherie.a@tabma.com.au

 

 
TABMA APPRENTICES & TRAINEES – BRISBANE
Name Title Email
Alicia Oelkers General Manager QLD, SA, WA alicia@tabma.com.au
Alissa Mizon HR/Assistant Accountant alissa@tabma.com.au
Tahlia Bellotti HR Administrator tahlia@tabma.com.au

 

 
TABMA APPRENTICES & TRAINEES – MELBOURNE
Name Title Email
Carla Primiano Business Development & Relationship Officer carla.p@tabma.com.au

 

 
TABMA APPRENTICES & TRAINEES – ADELAIDE
Name Title Email
Kate Erskine Senior Field Consultant/Trainer kate.e@tabma.com.au