1800 822 621

TABMA Trainees and Apprentices Team

Tabma Staff List

TABMA APPRENTICES & TRAINEES
Name Title Email
David Little Chief Executive Officer david.l@tabma.com.au
Peter Andersen GTO General Manager peter.a@tabma.com.au
Karen Pitman Business Development Manager karen.p@tabma.com.au
George Carpinato Senior Field Officer – NSW george.c@tabma.com.au
Darren Hooper Senior Field Officer – QLd darren.h@tabma.com.au
Ian Clarke Senior Field Officer – SA ian.c@tabma.com.au
Katie Cook-Pearce Recruitment Team Leader katie.c@tabma.com.au
Tahlia Bellotti GTO Administrator tahlia@tabma.com.au